My studio…

So I’m not 100% yet but I am feeling better.  Those night-time cold capsules really help you sleep.  Anyway, I thought I would post some pictures of my work area that my husband built for me.  I have essentially 3 desks.  One for my colored pencil work, one for working on pieces at different angles (the desktop moves up or down) and one for my computer, scanner and printer.  In between all this I have a general work surface table and a bookshelf.  It’s not entirely the way I’d like it but it works for me.  I also have lots of storage space under the stairs for a lot of my supplies.  Here’s a few photos.

My studio 2 My studio 1My studi 3

Leave a Reply

