Jellybeans…

So a few folks , especially my daughter April, know that I love doing jigsaw puzzles.  April and I will often get together to do puzzles, speaking in accents (private joke).  Anyway, if you ever want to get your hands on some great puzzles for a great price, that are a good size to complete on a small space look no further than the Dollar Tree.  I went there a few weeks back and bought 12 puzzles for under $15.  Having said that I pulled out the first one and it was jellybeans, nothing but!  Now, I do love a challenging puzzle but this one has taken me over a week to do but it was fun and is now finished.  April – I have 11 more to do so come over anytime.

Jellybeans Puzzle

Leave a Reply

