SHOP LOCAL!!

Color pencils

SHOP LOCAL!

 

Can you believe it? Christmas is less than 150 days away!!!

 

Are you one of those people who plan ahead and are looking for that special gift for someone? Then why not consider a hand painted color pencil portrait of them, their pet or their home.

 

My name is Terry Mellway and I am a Colored Pencil Artist and published author for colored pencil work and I live in Winnipeg, MB.   I do commission work for all types of pictures.  You provide a clear photo and I will create the artwork.  To view my work, you can go to my website gallery at https://terrymellway.wordpress.com/.   If you’d like more information or would like to arrange a consult, please fill in the contact form below and I will be in touch.

Leave a Reply

