Threesome cont’d….

Another day, another 5 hours worth of input.  Third horse is coming along but still lots to do.  One of the things I wanted to mention about this piece is the composition.  Usually when I take my photos, I try to create my composition within the shooting frame of my camera so there is less to change later.  In this case, all the horses continually draw the viewer back into the piece both by the diagonal lines and shapes and the fact that the two outer horses are facing inward.  A good idea to keep in mind when composing your work.

Threesome -10

Leave a Reply

