Parrots – stage 2….

So on Friday past I somehow put my back out severely while attending a 3-day watercolor workshop.  I managed to get into some physio Friday night and they said I have a severe spasm but I’m on painkillers now to get through the days so I’m guessing that sitting in my studio is not the best thing for me right now but I need to do some art!!  Anyway, I’m committing to 3 hours today and then some ice and maybe some reading.  I’m really loving these birds because the colors are so bright and beautiful.  I always find it amazing, the colors in nature.  They are sometimes so unbelievable.

Stage_2

One Comment on “Parrots – stage 2….

Leave a Reply

