Blog Talk Radio Interview

Well I just finished a telephone interview with Mike from the Contemporary Art Group.  Two of my Colored Pencil pieces, “Shasta Daisy” and “Sheba” won 4th and 2nd place respectively in their May and August 2015 competitions.  My work will be published in their Anthology book which will have a copy in the Library of Congress.  The interview will air December 5, 2015 on BlogTalk Radio.  Just key in my name in the search button and my interview should come up.  I hope it turns out as well as we thought as they will do some editing.  It was great chatting with Mike and sharing about my work.  Most of my work is also for sale on the Contemporary Art Group Online Gallery so drop in and shop – Christmas is right around the corner!

Leave a Reply

