Autumn Leaves mini-study…

I’ve been working on some small, mini-studies off and on and in between some larger projects just to keep myself in tune with watercolors.  This one I did over the course of a few evenings from a book by Dawn McLeod Heim entitled Autumn Leaves.  It was piddly but I like her technique and how she breaks down every color and mix in her book so it’s easy to go back to.

Autumn Leaves

3 Comments on “Autumn Leaves mini-study…

  1. Thank you Laura for stopping by. I really appreciate the comment. I’m enjoying the articles on your site as well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

