Amazing news!!

Although I’ve known for a few weeks now, I’ve received the go-ahead to announce that one of my pieces has been accepted for inclusion in Ann Kullberg’s CP Treasures Volume IV.  The CP Treasures books are annual compilations of juried works from all over the world.  The winning piece is still a big secret but as soon as the book is published I’ll be sure to post it here.  Check out my CP pieces in the gallery and see if you can figure out which one got accepted!

2 Comments on “Amazing news!!

  1. Congratulations, Terry! A great opportunity to showcase your beautiful work!

    Like

  2. Thanks Linda! I’m quite thrilled for the opportunity.

    Like

Leave a Reply

