Low Tide…..

This is definitely not my year for trouble-free computers.  I keep losing my FB connection to this site and I’m having to reconnect.  I think it has to do with the crappy internet we have here in the Interlake so I hope you’ll all be patient with me.  I posted this a couple of days ago but it didn’t show up so I’m going to try again.

 

So I’ve been working on a watercolor on the side and this is my progress so far.  The reference image is from Nicola B from Paint my Photo, who so kindly allowed me to paint it.

low-tide_4

2 Comments on “Low Tide…..

  1. Terry, this is absolutely gorgeous! I can’t wait to see the finished piece!

    Like

  2. Thanks Donna! It’s in the gallery now. Working on a new piece today.

    Like

Leave a Reply

