Tulip Trio cont’d…

I’ve now completed the second flower and I’m now working space by space on the last flower.  I was experimenting with where I want my signature and I often will put it in sideways or something along the lines of some element of the piece.  In this case along the side of the leaf and I like it there so that’s going to stay.  I don’t usually add my signature till I’m done but I knew I was not going to do anything with the background so finishing up the third flower is all I have left other than sealing it.

Tulip Trio_3

Leave a Reply

