Portrait of Aaron finished….

I have a lot to do to get prepared for the annual Springtide show in two weeks so I was very motivated to get this finished before then.  Worked on it today to get it completed.  I’ll get it in next week for framing.  Funny thing though, I mentioned that he looked so much like Che Guivera, the famous revolutionary and today when I was finished I went into town to pick up a few groceries and this man comes walking toward me wearing none other, than a Che Guivera shirt!!  So I stopped to chat with him and told me how it was like seeing my grandson on his shirt.  What are the odds!!  Anyway, here’s the finished piece (my photography).

Aaron_Final

 

Leave a Reply

